Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Corazons con soul

Real Cool Time, 1/6/2015: 2014 Blast-Off. Also streams and downloads at our CIUT show page for one week following the broadcast.

The Electric Mess–Lemonade Man
James Williamson with Ariel Pink—She Creatures of the Hollywood Hills
*The Demics–I Got A Right
*The Viletones – Kick Out The Jams
*Teenage Head – Picture My Face
The Above–You Make It Real
The Strypes–Mystery Man

The Flight Reaction–Take Your Time 
The Youth–You Done Me Wrong
The Beatpack–I’m Walkin’ 
The Satelliters–Gotta Get You 
Los Tones–Buchanan Hammer 

Mike and the Runaways–Corazon Lleno de Mal [Heart Full Of Soul en espanol.] 
The Seeds—The Other Place
*The New Horizzzons –Trial By Fire
Antoine–Un Elephant me Regarde
*Les Miserables—Il s’appelle Antoine
*La La Brooks--What’s Mine Is Yours 
*The Modernettes – Femme Fatale
The Dream Syndicate--Mr. Soul

Real Cool Time, 12/30/2014: Last week's show, part one of our year-end review.

The Ugly Beats–I Want That Girl
Graham Day and the Forefathers–Sucking Out My Insides
Paul Collins–Baby I’m In Love With You
*The Marvelous Beauhunks – Sha La La Lights Out
The Bottle Kids--Yes You Can 
The Real Kids–Shake…Outta Control
*Greg Dick and Jonah Falco–I Don’t Mind 

Mick from Off The Hip: Station ID 
The Reprobettes–I Don’t Love You No More
The High Learys–Two To Match 
*Jim Keayes–1-2-5
Deke Dickerson w the Trashmen–My Baby Does the Bird
Los Straightjackets w/Deke—Walk Don’t Run

*The Green Rays–No 
The Fleshtones–It Is As It Was
The Split Squad – Now Hear This
*The James Clark Institute–Company Hearse  
*Miriam–There Goes My Babe
*Neil Young–Hey Hey My My 
*The Sadies--The Very Beginning
Freddie Mitchell Orch.--Auld Lang Syne Boogie

No comments: